Book Results: Travel > Europe > France
 
Categories
 
Browse
our Authors
 
 
Order By: Alphabetical (a-z)
Book results: 4 titles found
   
   

Paris Walks

Explore Paris's most interesting neighborhoods with the help of this innovative guide, filled with full-color, aerial-view, three-dimensional maps and color photographs. The informative, lively text provides background information and recom...

       
ISBN: 9780762741601 Pub Date: 11/01/2006 Price: $14.95  
Read more...   buy this book
 
   
   
   

Rendez-vous with France

A Point And Pronounce Guide To Traveling, Shopping, And Eating

A charming guide for visitors to point and pronounce their way through France. Hundreds of delightful watercolor illustrations accompanied by easy pronunciations make traveling, shopping, dining, and everyday life among the French a breeze....

       
ISBN: 9780762722112 Pub Date: 04/01/2002 Price: $14.95  
Read more...   buy this book
 
   
   
   

To Burgundy and Back Again

A Tale Of Wine, France, And Brotherhood

In To Burgundy and Back Again, Roy presents a richly evocative account of their journey—one replete with discovery, adventure, and poignant surprises. Written in the tradition of A Year in Provence and Sideways, this elegantly penned book...

       
ISBN: 9780762764556 Pub Date: 06/01/2011 Price: $16.95  
Read more...   buy this book
 
   
   
   

Wandering Paris

A Guide To Discovering Paris Your Way

Wander Paris with artist Jill Butler as she suggests fourteen thematic days of discovery in this magical city.

       
ISBN: 9780762738045 Pub Date: 11/01/2005 Price: $14.95  
Read more...   buy this book
 
   
4 Records Found  |  Results per page: 10 20 50